brimon-eb-solo

Extra-Brut Intense & Harmonious

Composed of 80% Pinot noir and 20% Chardonnay, the Extra-Brut cuvée is the result of a rigorous selection of the best grapes from outstanding years, in 6 villages classified as Grand Cru. After 6 years spent maturing in the cellar, this 2g wine is the purest expression of the Maison Brimoncourt’s know how.

Its very light yellow robe sparkles with delicate bubbles gathering into a persistent string of pearls of great purity. Fine and intense nose with notes of citrus and white fruits. The attack is forthright, frank and full. The aromas of citrus fruits are in perfect harmony with the minerality of the wine and they go on in a splendid lingering finish.

46,00 

Delivery from three mixed bottles.
Free delivery in mainland France from 12 bottles.
Food and wine pairing Gallery

Extra BrutSpicy Pad Thai

  1. Heat a wok or a large pan. Add 1 spoon of oil, add basil, let it fry for a minute.
  2. Remove the noodles and drain them out on paper.
  3. Add another spoonful of oil to the pan, brown the chicken, add salt and paprika, cook for 4-5 minutes. Add the eggs and mix well.
  4. Remove everything and put in a dish. Add the last spoonful of oil to the pan. Put the garlic, vinegar, fish sauce and sugar, cook for 2 minutes. Add the noodles (which you cooked) to this sauce. Add the chilli and peanuts, add the chicken and vegetables to everything and mix well.
  5. Put everything in a dish, garnish with the fried basil and lemon slices. Enjoy.

Discover our other cuvées

0

Your Cart

  ProductPriceQuantityTotal
Empty Cart

Your cart is empty

brimon-eb-solo

Extra-Brut Droit & Harmonieux

Composé de 80% de pinot noir et 20% de chardonnay, la cuvée Extra-Brut est née d’une sélection rigoureuse des meilleurs raisins issus d’années exceptionnelles, de 6 villages classés Grand Cru. Après 4 ans passés en cave, ce vin dosé à 2g est l’expression pure du savoir-faire de la Maison Brimoncourt.

Une robe jaune très claire animée de fines bulles qui forment un cordon persistant d’une grande pureté. Un nez fin et intense, avec des notes d’agrumes et de fruits blancs. En bouche, l’attaque est claire, franche et profonde. Les arômes d’agrumes s’équilibrent parfaitement avec la minéralité du vin et se prolongent dans une belle finale persistante.

46,00 

Livraison à partir de trois bouteilles panachables.
Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine à partir de 12 bouteilles.
Accord Mets-Vins Galerie

Extra BrutPad Thai épicé

  1. Faire chauffer un wok ou une grosse poêle. Ajouter 1 cuillère d’huile, ajouter le basilic, le laisser frire pendant une minute.
  2. Enlever les nouilles et les essorer sur du papier.
  3. Ajouter un autre cuillère d’huile à la poêle, faire revenir le poulet, ajouter le sel et le paprika, faire cuire pendant 4 à 5 minutes. Ajouter les œufs et bien mélanger.
  4. Enlever le tout et mettre dans un plat. Ajouter la dernière cuillère d’huile dans la poêle. Mettre l’ail, le vinaigre le nuoc nam et le sucre, faire cuire pendant 2 minutes. Ajouter les pâtes (que vous avez fait cuire) dans cette sauce. Mettre le piment et les arachides, rajouter le poulet et les légumes au tout et bien mélanger.
  5. Mettre le tout dans un plat, décorer avec le basilic frit et des tranches de citron. Dégustez.

Découvrez nos autres cuvées

0

Votre panier

  ProduitPrixQuantitéTotal
Vider le panier ?

Votre panier est vide